WTCC distributes Quarterly Quality Students awards

The Wayne Technical and Career Center recently distributed a Quarterly Quality Students awards for a second quarter.

The students were famous by their instructors for demonstrating well-developed skills in communication skills, personal and workplace behaviors, peculiarity routine skills and specific technical and career skills.

The following students perceived QQS awards for a second entertain during WTCC.

Adult: Casey Black, electrical trades.

Clyde-Savannah: Abbi Jo Arliss, energy mechanics; Morgan Garnsey, rapist justice; Angela Janes, cosmetology; and Nicholas Ramos, conservation.

Gananda: Amelia Horsford, cosmetology; Noah Murray, carpentry; Devonne Priest, health dimensions; Steven To, rapist justice; and Eavan Walton, carpentry.

Lyons: Austin Devlin, automotive technology; Schuyler Huling, preparation professions; Nicholas Kehoe, New Vision medical careers; Anthony Koller, electrical trades; and Mathew Palmer, energy mechanics.

Marion: Joseph Davis, carpentry; and Sean LeClair, energy mechanics.

Newark: Arthur Ingram, animal science; Jada Kaveny, cosmetology; Megan Manson, cosmetology; Griffin Mott, conservation; Scott O’Connor, Advanced Manufacturing and Engineering Academy; Alexis Rowe, culinary arts; Audrey Smith, health dimensions; Tyler VanNeel, culinary arts; and Miranda Zubb, preparation professions.

North Rose-Wolcott: Caine Burke, network technician; Faith Martin, rapist justice; Delmar Osorio Ortiz, culinary arts; and Jackson Sehm, mechanism programming and video diversion design.

Palmyra-Macedon: Hannah Carr, cosmetology; Remy Noelle Cummings, cosmetology; Dylan Kinslow, automobile physique repair; Breanna Lombardo, culinary arts; Hailiye Neville, Advanced Manufacturing and Engineering Academy; Amanda Steen, culinary arts; and Eion Sullivan, automotive technology.

Red Creek: Seth Arquitt, Advanced Manufacturing and Engineering Academy; Kodie Bracy, Advanced Manufacturing and Engineering Academy; Noshua Crymer, Advanced Manufacturing and Engineering Academy; Alyson Dates, animal science; Kimberly Holbrook, rapist justice; Hunter Verburg, culinary arts; and Matthew Wyatt, electrical trades.

Sodus: Kristen Brennessel, New Vision veterinary science; Brianna Jackson, rapist justice; Nora McGall, New Vision medical careers; Luis Mendoza, automotive technology; Ulises Pozos, automobile physique repair; and Yulisa Trejo, rapist justice.

Wayne: Natalia Dennie LeoGrande, rapist justice; Alexander Dodge, mechanism programming and video diversion design; Benjamin Hagelin, network technician; Fallon Mullally, cosmetology; Luis Quinn, automobile physique repair; Zoe Sfikas, New Vision nursing sciences; Skyla Stumpf, animal science; and Breanna Welker, health dimensions.

Williamson: Connor Allman, New Vision nursing sciences; Anthony Cino, automotive technology; Adam Grevell, conservation; Amber Lorah, cosmetology; Ryan VanDemortel, electrical trades; and Messias Washington, automobile physique repair.

Article source

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>